Contact

We invite you to learn more about property ownership and membership at this captivating recreational community. Please provide the following information and a Representative will contact you.

Kris Bybee
Accounts Payable
khodges@nullclpoc.org
231-972-7651

Jill Warners | Paige Terry | Beth Michalski
Membership Services Assistants
memberservices@nullclpoc.org
231-972-7651

Rosanna Patton
Accounts Receivable
rpatton@nullclpoc.org
231-972-7651

Meet our People!

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us directly – we’re easy to reach!
Just click on one of our pictures to send us an email or use the Contact Us form below.
We are available Monday through Friday: 8:00am-4:30pm and Saturday: 9:00am-3:00pm.

Greg Babbit
General Manager
gbabbitt@nullclpoc.org

Bill Hull
Maintenance Superintendent
bhull@nullclpoc.org

Mickey Rudzis
Safety Manager
mrudzis@nullclpoc.org

Jessica Slendak
Marketing Director
jslendak@nullclpoc.org

Dennis Wolfe
PGA Professional
dwolfe@nullclpoc.org

Kim Dowell
Controller
kdowell@nullclpoc.org

Casey Smith
Facilities & Compliance Director
csmith@nullclpoc.org

Dan Finnigan
Royal Grille Manager
dfinnigan@nullclpoc.org